top of page

T.L.'s Smokey Mountain "Sweet 16" | November 2021

I started to post a teaser for this lovely woman's birthday party, and realized I could not narrow it down to my usually 2 or 3 images. There were just too many wonderful moments. I got into this industry, because of my love for art and creating something special to people. I stayed in it, because of the joy I get from seeing families enjoy one another. Being someone with a very small family, I get a great deal of pleasure out of enjoying other people's families. Is that odd? Maybe.. Do I mind? Neh!


The Graves family was an absolute pleasure to work with. Their energy and the atmosphere they created was warm, welcoming, and effortless to become comfortable in. That's not always easy to find in clients you have never met. If photographers did reviews on their clients, they would easily get 5 stars.













































Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page