top of page

Joy & Kyle | Engagement | Melton Hill Park

Joy and Kyle are new clients of mine! Sessions with new clients can be a little bit nerve-wracking, for me. I am an introvert with severe and anxiety and chose a career where I have to talk to people and make them laugh, go figure!


BUT that was not the case, with these two. I truly and genuinely had so much fun with them. I said this already in their teaser post; but their love was so evident, it was almost tangible. Despite it being a bit chilly, these two looked so warm and cozy together.


I just wish I had had someone there to film all my "Ooooooh!", "Yassss, that's beautiful.", "Okay! Okay!" "I see you!" ! I know all the other families in the area must have thought I was bonkers.











































Kailey Tucker Photography is a family oriented photography business, based out of Knoxville, TN. I have been doing child and family portraiture for fourteen years. Since then, I have branched out into newborn photography, event photography, engagement photography, and more. Lacking a niche is something I take pride in--I simply look to capture your special moments and personality.







Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page