top of page

Clark | 2nd Birthday Session | Adair Park, Knoxville, TN

Between 18 months and about 4 years old, little ones can be so unpredictable; but, honestly, that is one of my favorite things about photographing them. You'll never end up with an over posed photo of a mobile toddler...ever. This beautiful, little lady was all personality. She knew what she wanted, when she wanted it, and would let you know. This was our first time meeting and, at first, I wasn't sure if she would warm up to me. Eventually, when her mom and dad tried to get her to sit on her little stool, she would come sit on my lap, instead. It may or may not have been a power play; but I am going to tell myself she decided she liked me. Haha!

Happy Birthday, little one!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page