top of page

Santa Sessions 2018

This was another wonderful round of Santa sessions for the books! We had to do them early, this year, because I was going to be too big and round (or in labor), if we waited until closer to the holidays. Hopefully, it took a little pressure off my families, though, and allowed them some extra time to order and pick out images for gifts.

I absolutely adore watching these kiddos interact with Santa, every year. Even when there are tears in the photo, I find it to be an incredibly sweet and innocent moment--and somewhat a right of passage!

I have been working with Santa, now, for over a decade; and he never fails to make it wonderful and memorable experience.

We hope you enjoy these!

My girls were lucky enough to get a visit from Santa, just a few days before Christmas. Big sis wanted to wait on her sister to get here, before taking pictures with Santa. So, he happily obliged us, and came back after she got here. How blessed are these little ladies. :)

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page